Is your Tryptophan organic? Is it Kosher?

We know of no official standard that defines “organic” L-Tryptophan, so the term, when used, may be used very loosely. The molecule itself is an organic molecule, and there is nothing preventing a company from calling it “organic.” This may change. On the other hand, we can state that our L-Tryptophan is manufactured by natural fermentation, using non-GMO glucose as a substrate, and no animal products are used in the process. As a consequence, we are able to claim our product is officially Kosher and non-GMO.

‹ Go back to the blog

WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON SERVICE
Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm MST
800-404-8185
International: +1 480 858 0502
3151 N Cessna Way Ste 112
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Visa - MasterCard - eCheck - Bitcoin - BBB - Authorize.net - NSF GMP - Made in USA - Lets Encrypt SSL
This product is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18. This product should be used only as directed on the label. It should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A Doctor's advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product. All trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners and are not affiliated with nor do they endorse this product. *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. By using this site you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and all Terms & Conditions printed on this site. Void Where Prohibited By Law.

Return Policy Terms of Use Privacy Policy Shipping Terms Contact Us Free Sample

© 2017 Lidtke Technologies. All Rights Reserved.

John 3:16