Is your potassium iodide gluten free?

Hello, I have celiac disease and must avoid gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats; and cross-contamination with those). Is  your Potassium Iodide product  gluten-free?

Hi Andrea:  Thank you for the question regarding Lidtke Potassium Iodide.  Yes, both the tablet form (32.5 mg per tablet) and the capsule form (32.5 mg per capsule) state that they contain no: gluten, yeast, wheat, corn, dairy, eggs, tree-nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, salt, sugar, artificial color, artificial flavor, or preservatives.  Non-GMO.  Both come with a child-proof lid.  I hope this helps!

‹ Go back to the blog

WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON SERVICE
Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm MST
800-404-8185
International: +1 480 858 0502
3151 N Cessna Way Ste 112
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Visa - MasterCard - eCheck - Bitcoin - BBB - Authorize.net - NSF GMP - Made in USA - Lets Encrypt SSL
This product is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18. This product should be used only as directed on the label. It should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A Doctor's advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product. All trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners and are not affiliated with nor do they endorse this product. *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. By using this site you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and all Terms & Conditions printed on this site. Void Where Prohibited By Law.

Return Policy Terms of Use Privacy Policy Shipping Terms Contact Us Free Sample

© 2017 Lidtke Technologies. All Rights Reserved.

John 3:16