Lidtke L-Glutamine surpasses JP (Japan Pharmacopeia), USP (United States Pharmacopeia), EP (European Pharmacopeia), and FCC (Food Chemical Codex) standards for purity and safety.
No animal products of any kind are used in the manufacture of Lidtke L-Glutamine, and it is suitable for Vegan or Vegetarian diets.
Lidtke L-Glutamine is free of a long list of allergens, including corn, soy, grains, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish, gluten, yeast, treenuts, peanuts, artificial colors, artificial flavors, preservatives, and more. - a longer list than we have on the bottle, due to space limitations.
Lidtke L-Glutamine is certified Kosher and Halal.
Because of its excellent stability, Lidtke L-Glutamine has no expiration date; it is only suggested that L-Glutamine be retested every three years to confirm full potency.
Lidtke L-Glutamine is made by a natural fermentation process, similar to the process used to produce yogurt.
Years ago, Lidtke conducted a search for the purest L-Glutamine in the world, and samples were tested by the Burzynski Research Institute in Houston, TX., and none surpassed the L-Glutamine we still carry today!
Serving Size: 1 capsule
Servings Per Container: 90 or 180
Amount Per Serving
% Daily Value
L-Glutamine, JP, USP, EP†
*Daily Value Not Established
†As certified by the manufacturer.
(Powder) Other Ingredients: none (Capsules) Other Ingredients: Vegetarian capsules.
No fillers or flow agents. This product contains no added gluten, yeast, wheat, corn, soy, rice, milk, dairy, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts,
fish, shellfish, salt, sugar, animal derivatives, artificial color, or flavor. Non-GMO.Recommended Use:
Adults - Take one (1) capsule a few minutes before each meal, or as directed by a health-care professional.
We have a teaspoon of L-Glutamine each morning in a little water, before breakfast. This product is fantastic, it works.
WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON SERVICE
Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm MST
International: +1 480 858 0502
3151 N Cessna Way Ste 112 Casa Grande, AZ 85122
This product is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18. This product should be used
only as directed on the label. It should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a
physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A
Doctor's advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product. All
trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners and are not affiliated with nor do
they endorse this product. *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is
not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. By using this site you agree to follow